Archive or delete a campaign

In order to be more efficient in the management of your campaigns, you have the possibility to archive or delete your old campaigns.

What is the difference between deletion and archiving?
  • Archiving a campaign: for campaigns that have collected valid responses.

Once archived, the answers will be accessible in the analysis and the content of the questionnaire will be available.  Archived campaigns are available at the end of your lists. 

Once the campaign is archived, those accessing the campaign will be informed that the questionnaire is no longer available.

To personalise this content and modify the additional content "Inactivity", see our article on this subject.

To personalise the complementary content of your campaigns: it's here!

  • Delete a campaign: for campaigns that have not received a response .

Once deleted, a campaign cannot be restored, its content is no longer accessible.

Note: a campaign containing invalid responses cannot be deleted. Not sure what an invalid response is? We explain it here!

How do I archive or delete a campaign?

Click on "Campaigns" in the menu on the left to go to the list of your campaigns.

Then simply click on the "..." button corresponding to the campaign you wish to delete or archive (at the end of the line, on the right). 

Capture d’écran 2021-03-03 à 10.59.32

 

Depending on the devices attached to your campaign, the solution will also offer to archive or delete the associated broadcasts.

How do I restore an archived campaign?

To unarchive a campaign, go to the campaign list and select Archived to view all archived campaigns:

Capture d’écran 2021-03-03 à 11.00.15

 

Then click :

Capture d’écran 2021-03-03 à 11.01.05

Want to try? Click here